Input your search keywords and press Enter.

UFC

UFC® 259 HEADLINED BY THREE THRILLING WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP BOUTS

February 25, 2021 UFC® 259 HEADLINED BY THREE THRILLING WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP BOUTS FEATURED BOUTS: (C) JAN BLACHOWICZ vs. (C-MW) ISRAEL ADESANYA (C) AMANDA NUNES vs. MEGAN ANDERSON (C) PETR YAN vs. (#1) ALJAMAIN STERLING UFC® 259: BŁACHOWICZ vs. ADESANYA AT UFC APEX AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ESPN+ PAY-PER-VIEW Las Vegas – UFC® delivers its most stacked…

UFC® 257: POIRIER vs. MCGREGOR 2

UFC® 257: POIRIER vs. MCGREGOR 2 PRESS CONFERENCE Thursday, January 21 5 p.m. GST / 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT Las Vegas – UFC® will hold its first Pay-Per-View of 2021, headlined by a thrilling rematch between former interim lightweight champion and No. 2 ranked contender Dustin Poirier (26-6, fighting out of Coconut…

RECORD-SETTING FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP BOUT HEADLINES UFC® 256 IN LAS VEGAS

RECORD-SETTING FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP BOUT HEADLINES UFC® 256 IN LAS VEGAS FEATURED BOUTS: (C) DEIVESON FIGUEIREDO vs. (#1) BRANDON MORENO (#3) TONY FERGUSON vs. (#7) CHARLES OLIVEIRA UFC® 256: FIGUEIREDO vs. MORENO AT UFC APEX AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ESPN+ PAY-PER-VIEW Las Vegas – The final UFC® Pay-Per-View of the year promises to be an historic one,…

(#12) ISLAM MAKHACHEV WELCOMES FORMER CHAMPION (#12 WW) RAFAEL DOS ANJOS BACK TO LIGHTWEIGHT AT UFC® APEX IN LAS VEGAS

(#12) ISLAM MAKHACHEV WELCOMES FORMER CHAMPION (#12 WW) RAFAEL DOS ANJOS BACK TO LIGHTWEIGHT AT UFC® APEX IN LAS VEGAS FEATURED BOUTS: ABDUL RAZAK AL-HASSAN vs. KHAOS WILLIAMS JULIAN MARQUEZ VS. SAPARBEG SAFAROV Las Vegas – UFC® continues its run of events in Las Vegas with a pivotal lightweight main event as surging No. 12…